The galleries of the MFAH main campus, Rienzi & Bayou Bend are open regular hours. Advance timed tickets are recommended. We welcome all visitors at any time. Learn more & get tickets 

Contact the Powell Library


Powell Library Reference Desk
713.353.1542

Fax
713.639.7752

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 6826
Houston, TX 77265-6826

Email Address
powell@mfah.org

Staff
Margaret Culbertson, library director
713.639.7326 | mculbertson@mfah.org

Helen Lueders, library assistant
713.353.1542 | hlueders@mfah.org

Michelle Johnson, project manager, William J. Hill Texas Artisans & Artists Archive, Bayou Bend
713.353.1545 | mjjohnson@mfah.org

Leslie Rahuba, project associate, William J. Hill Texas Artisans & Artists Archive, Bayou Bend
713.800.5390 | lrahuba@mfah.org

Emily Stivison, project assistant, William J. Hill Texas Artisans & Artists Archive, Bayou Bend
713.353.1545 | estivison@mfah.org