Contact

Amy M. Purvis

Chief Development Officer

713.639.7570

apurvis@mfah.org


Valerie Greiner

Director of Special Gifts

713.353.1587

vgreiner@mfah.org


Kimball Tyson

Director of Corporate Relations

713.639.7571

ktyson@mfah.org


Anissa Cordova

Annual Campaigns Manager

713.639.7559

acordova@mfah.org


Emily Klim

Patron Groups Manager

713.639.7594

eklim@mfah.org


Ashley Dillard

Development Special Events Director

713.639.7572

adillard@mfah.org


Lisa L. Powell

Foundation and Government Grants Manager

713.639.7875

lpowell@mfah.org


Mailing Address and Location

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 6826
Houston, TX 77265-6826 

Street Address
5100 Montrose Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77006