Contact the MFAH Development Office

Museum exhibitions, programs, and more are made possible only through generous donations. For more information, please contact the staff members listed below. Thank you!


Amy M. Purvis
Chief Development Officer
713.639.7570
apurvis@mfah.org

Emily Church
Senior Development Officer, The Campaign for the MFAH
713.639.7874
echurch@mfah.org

Anissa Cordova
Senior Development Officer, Annual Campaigns
713.639.7559
acordova@mfah.org

Ashley Dillard
Senior Development Officer, Special Events
713.639.7572
adillard@mfah.org

Valerie Greiner, CFRE
Senior Development Officer, Special Gifts
713.353.1587
vgreiner@mfah.org

Lisa L. Powell
Senior Development Officer, Foundation and Government Grants
713.639.7875
lpowell@mfah.org

Kimball Tyson
Deputy Chief Development Officer
713.639.7571
ktyson@mfah.org


Mailing Address and Location

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 6826
Houston, TX 77265-6826 

Street Address
5100 Montrose Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77006