Contact the MFAH

General Museum Info guestservices@mfah.org
713.639.7300
 
Archives

 
archives@mfah.org
713.639.7733
 
Bayou Bend bayoubend@mfah.org
713.639.7750
 
Brown Foundation Fellows Program
at the Dora Maar Residence
doramaarhouse@mfah.org
713.639.7355
 
Cafe Express 713.639.7370
713.639.7372 (fax)
 
Core Program at
Glassell Studio School
 
coreprogram@mfah.org
713.639.7500
Development
 
Contact list
713.639.7570
 
Education resource@mfah.org
713.639.7588
 
Entertaining/Special Events entertain@mfah.org
713.639.7754
 
Films film@mfah.org
713.639.7531
 
Glassell Studio School glassell@mfah.org
713.639.7500
 
Glassell Junior School pperez@mfah.org
713.639.7700
 
Group Visits/Guided Group Tours groupsales@mfah.org
713.639.7878
 
Human Resources

 
jobs@mfah.org
 
Libraries hirsch@mfah.org
713.639.7325
 
Membership membership@mfah.org
713.639.7550
 
Marketing vramirez-sparrow@mfah.org
713.639.7554
 
Communications (Media Inquiries) vramirez-sparrow@mfah.org
713.639.7554
 
Publishing kschultz@mfah.org
713.639.7510
 
Rienzi rienzi@mfah.org
713.639.7800
 
Rights and Reproduction/
Photo Services
rights@mfah.org
713.639.7525
713.639.7557 (fax)
 
Shop mfahshops@mfah.org
713.639.7360
 
Technical Support techsupport@mfah.org
713.639.7300
 
Volunteers vol@mfah.org
713.639.7507
 
Webeditor

 
webeditor@mfah.org
 
Works on Paper Study Center worksonpaper@mfah.org
713.639.7352